Sales Contacts

Regional Sales Map

FIND AN EXPERT HORSBURGH & SCOTT SALES REP IN YOUR AREA

Sales Rep Territories

Region 1 Tom Vandermark 412.592.6676 tev@Horsburgh-Scott.com VCard
Region 2 Tom Vandermark 412.592.6676 tev@Horsburgh-Scott.com VCard
Region 3 David Herceg 216.496.0512 dwh@Horsburgh-Scott.com VCard
Region 3A (Gary, IN) Terry Bonich 219.929.5204 tjb@horsburgh-scott.com VCard
ArcelorMittal-Intek/InKote
ArcelorMittal-Riverdale
Steel Warehouse South Bend IN
Steel Dynamics Pittsboro, Columbia City
Nucor Crawfordsville
Region 3B Jack Bean 586.530.2701 jackmbean@gmail.com VCard
US Steel (Great Lakes)
AK Steel (Dearborn, Michigan)
Region 4 Doug Pence 513.702.3591 pence999@aol.com VCard
Region 5 Daryl Boe 864.616.7636 daryl.boe@gmail.com VCard
Region 5A (FL Sugar Specialist) Rafael Sánchez 305.594.4488 rsanchez@prodekinc.com  
Region 6 Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 7 Ron Wilson 832.953.6556 rrw@Horsburgh-Scott.com VCard
Region 8 Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 9 Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 10 Bill Relyea 253.229.7709 bill@relyea.net VCard
Region 11 Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 12 Brent Marbut 817.907.1830 bmarbut@c-pts.com VCard
Region 13 Dan Rahfaldt 920.279.8300 drahfaldt@xsellprod.com VCard
Region 13A Donny Hill 218.262.3626 donny.hill@isco-pipe.com
Region 14 - Canada Fern Delarosbil 705.541.1657 fdelarosbil@sympatico.ca VCard
Region 15 - Mexico, Central America, and South America Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  
Horsburgh & Scott is proud to have equipment installed throughout the world.

If your region is not specified above, please contact Dean McClelland for information: drm@horsburgh-scott.com

ENGINEERING, MANUFACTURING & MAINTAINING GEARS WORLDWIDE

Read our Success Stories