Sales Contacts

Regional Sales Map

FIND AN EXPERT HORSBURGH & SCOTT SALES REP IN YOUR AREA

Sales Rep Territories

Region 2 DJ Springer
412.980.5475
dj@springercompanyinc.com  
Bob Murphy 610.715.3831 rwmurphy@comcast.net  
Jeff Wolff 410.961.5645 wolffjeff26@gmail.com  
Sean Reilly 216.299.2266 reillyind@msn.com  
Region 3 David Herceg 216.496.0512 dwh@Horsburgh-Scott.com VCard
Region 3A (Gary, IN) Terry Bonich 219.929.5204 tjb@horsburgh-scott.com VCard
ArcelorMittal-Intek/InKote
ArcelorMittal-Riverdale
Steel Warehouse South Bend IN
Steel Dynamics Pittsboro, Columbia City
Nucor Crawfordsville
Region 3B Jack Bean 586.530.2701 jackmbean@gmail.com VCard
US Steel (Great Lakes)
AK Steel (Dearborn, Michigan)
Region 4 Doug Pence 513.702.3591 pence999@aol.com VCard
Region 5 Daryl Boe 864.616.7636 daryl.boe@gmail.com VCard
Region 5A (FL Sugar Specialist) Rafael Sánchez 305.594.4488 rsanchez@prodekinc.com  
Region 6 Charles O'Reilly 813.760.0461 cor@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 7 Jim Ross 352.278.8511 Jross@horsburgh-Scott.com  
Region 8 Robert Black 205.948.7336 Rblack@horsburgh-Scott.com  
Region 9 Charles O'Reilly 813.760.0461 cor@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 10 Bill Relyea 253.229.7709 bill@relyea.net VCard
Region 11 Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 12 Brent Marbut 817.907.1830 bmarbut@c-pts.com VCard
Matthew Clarke 314-691-9104 mclarke@c-pts.com  
Kevin Patten 402-850-9391 kpatten@c-pts.com  
Region 13 Dan Rahfaldt 920.279.8300 drahfaldt@xsellprod.com VCard
Region 13A Donny Hill 218.262.3626 donny.hill@isco-pipe.com
Region 14 - Canada Fern Delarosbil 705.541.1657 fdelarosbil@sympatico.ca VCard
Region 15 - Mexico, Central America, and South America Charles O'Reilly 813.760.0461 cor@horsburgh-scott.com  

Horsburgh & Scott is proud to have equipment installed throughout the world.

If your region is not specified above, please contact:
Charles O'Reilly cor@horsburgh-scott.com
or
Dean McClelland drm@horsburgh-scott.com

ENGINEERING, MANUFACTURING & MAINTAINING GEARS WORLDWIDE

Read our Success Stories